Club30 Batting - NOCA Trophy
Tim O'Malley looks to hit square against Otago Country, Tim would score 95 in North Otago's first innings total of 352
Trophy/Honour Image

First introduced for the 2019-2020 season, it replaced the old Senior Reserve grade. Teams that are entered in this grade play 30 over fixtures.


Winners of this trophy are those who have scored the most runs in the Club30 competition.

Winner By Season

2019-2020John Harrison509 runs
2020-2021Tajinder Sidhu453 runs