Second Grade All-Rounder - Oamaru Mail Trophy

Trophy/Honour Image

This trophy is awarded the best all-rounder in the Second Grade competition..

1964-1965J Goodall
1965-1966Ian Pitches
1966-1967Chris Taylor
1968-1969C Bartrum
1972-1973G McDonald
1973-1974Les Morton
1974-1975D B McCulloch
1975-1976J C Williamson
1976-1977J C Williamson
1977-1978Gerald Hanna
1978-1979J C Williamson
1979-1980M Watson
1980-1981C Shea
1981-1982Ralph Lewthwaite
1982-1983A Cunningham
1983-1984A Cunningham
1984-1985Murray Munro
1986-1987S Dakers
1987-1988R Mills
1988-1989Peter Cameron
1989-1990David Cunningham
1990-1991Wayne Direen
1992-1993Lyndon Fleming
1993-1994Jim McColl
1994-1995B Maxell
1995-1996David Cunningham
1997-1998Not Presented
G James
1998-1999Chase Brown
1999-2000Victor Tonkin
2000-2001Victor Tonkin
2001-2002G Mansfield
2002-2003Brett Latimer
2003-2004Richard Napier
2004-2005Tim Wilson
2005-2006Barry Mathews
2006-2007Peter Cook16 wickets, 393 runs
2007-2008Mathew Murphy482 runs/22 wkts
2008-2009Mathew Murphy
2009-2010Mathew Murphy
2010-2011Kelvin Mansfield
2011-2012Barry Mathews
2012-2013Andrew Brookes
2013-2014Barry Mathews
2014-2015Darren Peterson
2015-2016Nigel Wollstein
2016-2017Kelvin Mansfield536 runs & 23 wkts
2017-2018Darren Peterson186 runs & 17 wickets


     Follow us on Facebook

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron