Senior Reserve Bowling -

Trophy/Honour Image

Awarded to the highest wiketaker in the Senior Reserve grade.

1980-1981Les Morton
1981-1982I Sim
1982-1983Les Morton
1983-1984Les Morton
1984-1985Peter Murdoch
1985-1986Lindsay Whyte
1986-1987Lindsay Whyte
1988-1989Lindsay Whyte
1989-1990Lindsay Whyte
1990-1991J Bartlett
1991-1992Lindsay Whyte
1992-1993Lindsay Whyte
1993-1994Bevan Forrest
1994-1995Wayne Direen
1995-1996Bruce Murphy
1996-1997Bevan Forrest
1997-1998Bruce Murphy
1998-1999Phillip Crossan
Bruce Murphy
1999-2000Lindsay Whyte
2003-2004Ricky Whyte
2004-2005Hamish McMurdo
2005-2006Alan Shillito42 wickets
2006-2007Ricky Whyte38 wickets
2007-2008Scott Guyton30 wkts
2008-2009Mathew Rustbatch
2009-2010Dion Walker
2010-2011Mathew Murphy
2011-2012Blake James
2012-2013Blair Todd
2013-2014James Nicol24 wickets
2014-2015Blake Martin
2015-2016Jackson Dempster
2016-2017Rodney van Leeuwan


     Follow us on Facebook

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron