Senior Reserve All-Rounder -

Trophy/Honour Image

Awarded to the best all-rounder in the Senior Reserve grade.

1980-1981Richard MacGregor
1981-1982Peter Cartwright (snr)
1982-1983Mark Julius
1983-1984Peter Brown
1984-1985G Morton
1985-1986Peter Murdoch
1986-1987Richard MacGregor
1987-1988B Forrester
1988-1989Les Morton
1989-1990Les Morton
1990-1991Shane Wilde
1991-1992Glen Kenworthy
1992-1993Bruce Murphy
1993-1994Graham Hiscoke
1994-1995Wayne Direen
1995-1996Bruce Murphy
1996-1997Bruce Murphy
1997-1998Bruce Murphy
1998-1999Bruce Murphy
1999-2000Scott Guyton
2000-2001Jason Todd
2001-2002Gareth Duncan
2003-2004Ben Hardacre
2004-2005Scott Guyton
2005-2006Ricky Whyte
2006-2007Todd Sidon417 runs, 32 wickets
2007-2008Scott Guyton250 runs, 30 wkts
2008-2009Micheal Todd
2009-2010Dion Walker
2010-2011Mathew Murphy
2011-2012Micheal Todd
2012-2013Kelvin Mansfield417 runs and 31 wickets
2013-2014Kelvin Mansfield238 runs & 18 wickets
2014-2015Ethan Simpson
2015-2016Brad Primmer
2016-2017Rodney van Leeuwan


     Follow us on Facebook

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron