Major Awards Services to North Otago Cricket - Alexander Keith Memorial Trophy

Trophy/Honour Image

1991-1992Gavin Laird
1992-1993Bruce Sewell
1993-1994Terry Lake
1994-1995Russell S Payne
1995-1996Rose Robertson
1996-1997Edward Tempero
1997-1998Tracey Cromwell
1998-1999Barry Compton
1999-2000Doug Ranger
2000-2001Terry Lake
2001-2002Peter Cameron
2002-2003Peter Cameron
2003-2004Leah Cunningham
2004-2005Louise Hill
2005-2006Allan Dean
Neville Hoskin
2006-2007Stuart Dean
Jeffery Grubb
Geoff McLelland
2007-2008Mark Patterson
2008-2009Dale Paton
2009-2010Peter Cartwright (jnr)
2010-2011Robert Coates
2011-2012David Sewell
2012-2013Hamish McKenzie
2013-2014Terry O'Neill
2014-2015Duncan Drew
Hamish McMurdo
2015-2016Kelvin McFelin
2016-2017Leigh Petrie
2017-2018Ricky Whyte
2018-2019Duncan Drew


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron