Senior Reserve Batting - NOCA Trophy

Trophy/Honour Image

One year after the successful introduction of the Senior Reserve Competition in 1980-81, this cup was created to be awarded to the best batsman of the Senior Reserve Competition. Jim Hopely of the Union Cricket Club was the first winner in 1981-82.

1981-1982Jim Hopley
1982-1983N Gill
1983-1984Peter Brown
1984-1985Robert Wilson
1985-1986Peter Murdoch
1986-1987B Forrester
1987-1988M Douglas
1988-1989Les Morton
1989-1990Jason Winslade
1990-1991C Gradwell
1991-1992Peter Cameron
1992-1993Peter Cameron
1993-1994D McIntyre
1994-1995Ralph Lewthwaite
1995-1996Bruce Murphy
1996-1997Jason Little
1997-1998Bruce Murphy
1998-1999Bruce Murphy
1999-2000Craig Campbell
2000-2001David Reid
2001-2002Scott Guyton
2002-2003G Sykes
2003-2004Ben Hardacre
2004-2005Scott Guyton
2006-2007Todd Sidon
2007-2008Kelvin McFelin318 runs
2008-2009Neville Donaldson
2009-2010Dion Walker491 runs
2010-2011Mathew Murphy
2011-2012Kelvin Mansfield
2012-2013Kelvin Mansfield417 runs
2013-2014Murray Dempster395 runs
2014-2015John Anderson
2015-2016Ethan Simpson
2016-2017Jackson Henshaw
2017-2018Chinthaka De Silva25 wicket
Jason Todd509 runs
2018-2019Matthew Tagney318 runs


     Follow us on Facebook

Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraOamaru Sports & OutdoorsBrydone HotelCameron Walker And AssociatesPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron