Major Awards Junior Cricketer of the Year - Bob Pile Cup

1999-2000Scott Simpson
Craig M Smith
2000-2001Daniel Gard
2001-2002Craig M Smith
2002-2003Geoff Smith
2005-2006Jamie Ferris
2006-2007Ben Cant
Jordan Horrell
2007-2008Chris Ware
2008-2009Tessa Hopkinson
2009-2010Sean Conlan
2010-2011Mathew Day
2011-2012Tim O'Malley
2012-2013Jeremy Smith
2013-2014Nathan Smith
2014-2015Nathan Smith
2015-2016Nathan Smith
2016-2017Llewellyn Johnson
2017-2018Amber Cunningham


     Follow us on Facebook

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron