Representative Outstanding Performance - N D Ireland Trophy 1965

Trophy/Honour Image

Awarded to the the player with the best individual match or innings performance during the representive season.

1964-1965W K Murray
1966-1967Brian R Papps
1968-1969Arthur E Berry
1972-1973Norman McKenzie
1973-1974Norman McKenzie
1974-1975Norman McKenzie
1975-1976Chris Taylor
1976-1977Norman McKenzie
1977-1978Ian Pitches
1978-1979Robert Wilson
1979-1980Robert Wilson
1980-1981Chris Taylor
1981-1982Robert Wilson
1982-1983Robert Wilson
1983-1984Ian Chapman
1984-1985Peter Cook
1985-1986Ian Chapman
1986-1987Graham Ballantyne
1987-1988Andrew Hore
1988-1989Mark Julius
1989-1990Ash Flannery
1990-1991Patrick Bleach
1991-1992Mark Wilson
1992-1993Patrick Bleach
1993-1994John Crombie
1994-1995Patrick Bleach
1995-1996Mark Wilson
1996-1997Paul Beare
1997-1998Gerald Ward
1998-1999Duncan Drew
Keith Gardner
1999-2000Duncan Drew
2000-2001Glynn Cameron
2001-2002Neil Rushton
2003-2004Neil Rushton
2005-2006Craig M Smith
2006-2007David Sewell
2007-2008Jarrod Waldron171 vs Southland
2008-2009Simon Butler
2009-2010Duncan Drew
2010-2011Matt Machan130 vs Otago Country HCD
2011-2012David Sewell8-56 vs Southland
2012-2013Ben Cant
David Sewell
2013-2014Ben Cant197 vs Otago Country
2014-2015Francois Mostert159 & 5-68 vs Mid Canterbury 24/25 Jan 2015
2015-2016Francois Mostert
2016-2017Francois Mostert107 & 6 wkts v Mid Canterbury
2017-2018Nathan Smith133 vs Otago Country
2018-2019Cameron Grubb11-126 vs Mid Canterbury


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron