Senior Bowling -

Trophy/Honour Image

This Trophy is awarded to the best bowler of the Senior Competition. To determine the best bowler of the competition the highest wicket-taker.

1975-1976Robert Mason
1976-1977Ken Thickett
1978-1979S Brown
1979-1980Trevor Robertson
1980-1981Stuart Kendall
1981-1982Chris Taylor58 @ 7.17
1982-1983Ian Chapman
1983-1984Chris Taylor
1984-1985Ken Thickett
1985-1986Ian Chapman
1986-1987Ian Pitches
1987-1988Ken Thickett
1988-1989David Cartwright
1989-1990David Cartwright
1990-1991David Cartwright
1991-1992David Cartwright
1992-1993John Crombie41 @ 9
1993-1994John Crombie34 @ 7.91
1994-1995Neil Rushton21 @ 13.62
1995-1996Patrick Bleach
1996-1997Shane Wilde
1997-1998Richard Sidon50 @ 11.62
1998-1999Richard Sidon
1999-2000Mathew Tait
2000-2001Bradley Kernahan
2001-2002Neil Rushton38 @ 8.08
2003-2004Gavin Strachan
2004-2005Daniel Fletcher
Dylan Winter
2005-2006Craig Direen32 @ 13
2006-2007David Sewell35 wickets
2007-2008Mark Creighton
Chris Ware
2008-2009Phillip Crossan
2009-2010Hamish McKenzie39 wickets
2010-2011Ricky Whyte42 wickets
2011-2012Isaac Shields
2012-2013Tom Hoornweg36 wickets
2013-2014Paul Odell42 wickets
2014-2015Ricky Whyte
2015-2016Dylan Winter
2016-2017Dylan Winter
2017-2018Ricky Whyte33
2018-2019Glynn Cameron35 wickets


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron