Senior All-Rounder - Otago Daily Times Trophy

Awarded to the best all-rounder of the Senior competition during the season.

1964-1965Anthony G Cartwright
1965-1966Brian R Papps
1966-1967Anthony G Cartwright
1968-1969Ian Pitches
1972-1973Anthony G Cartwright
1973-1974Anthony G Cartwright
1974-1975Anthony G Cartwright
1975-1976R Jefferson
1976-1977R Breen
1977-1978Anthony G Cartwright
1978-1979S Brown
1979-1980Peter Cook
1980-1981Chris Taylor
1981-1982Chris Taylor
1982-1983Chris Taylor
1983-1984Peter Cook
1984-1985Chris Taylor
1985-1986Peter Cook
1986-1987Micheal Dodd
1987-1988Norman McKenzie
1988-1989Ash Flannery
1989-1990Kelvin Mansfield
1991-1992Micheal Dodd
Trevor Robertson
1992-1993Trevor Robertson
1993-1994Patrick Bleach
1994-1995Craig Wilson
1995-1996Patrick Bleach
1996-1997Mark Wilson
1997-1998Bradley Kernahan
1998-1999Mark Wilson
1999-2000Mark Wilson
2000-2001Bradley Kernahan
2001-2002Neil Rushton
2003-2004Gavin Strachan
2004-2005Daniel Fletcher380 runs @ 23.75 & 36 w @ 11.00
2005-2006Neil Rushton25 w @ 13 and 399 runs @ 50
2006-2007Tony Gray32 wickets, 229 runs
2007-2008Paul Odell
2008-2009Simon Butler
2009-2010Bradley Kernahan638 runs & 32 wickets
2010-2011Bradley Kernahan
2011-2012Stephan Grobler653 runs and 26 wickets
2012-2013Bradley Kernahan502 runs & 32 wickets
2013-2014Paul Odell294 runs & 42 wickets
2014-2015Francois Mostert
2015-2016Nathan Smith
2016-2017Francois Mostert743 runs & 27 wkts
2017-2018Ash Abraham661 runs & 18 wkts
2018-2019Francois Mostert725 runs & 23 wickets


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron