Senior Batting Aggregate - Oamaru Mail Rosebowl

Trophy/Honour Image

Awarded to the player who has scored the most number of runs in the North Otago Senior Competition for the season.

1964-1965Anthony G Cartwright
1965-1966Graham Cowles
1968-1969Russell S Payne721 @ 37.95
1972-1973Robert Wilson
1973-1974Robert Bowman436 @ 109
1974-1975Robert Bowman
1975-1976R Jefferson
1976-1977Russell S Payne534 @ 38.14
1977-1978Robert Wilson
1978-1979Robert Bowman
1979-1980Robert Wilson
1980-1981Robert Wilson
1981-1982Robert Wilson
1982-1983Norman McKenzie
1983-1984Eric Ross
1984-1985Graham Johnston
1985-1986Graham Johnston
1986-1987J McKay
1987-1988Andrew Hore
1988-1989Ash Flannery
1989-1990Alan Sandri
1990-1991Graham Ballantyne
1991-1992Richard Drew
1992-1993Kelvin Mansfield
1993-1994Mark Wilson309 @ 34.33
1994-1995Craig Wilson
1995-1996Mathew Tait
1996-1997Gerald Ward
1997-1998Gerald Ward
1998-1999Keith Gardner
1999-2000Mark Wilson527 @ 52.7
2000-2001Ryan De Joux
2001-2002Duncan Drew316 @ 39.5
2002-2003Warwick Coe509 @ 46.27
2004-2005Peter Cartwright (jnr)416 @ 29.71
2005-2006Marcel McKenzie589 @ 147
2006-2007Kelvin Mansfield364 runs
2007-2008Bradley Kernahan
2008-2009Simon Butler
2009-2010Bradley Kernahan638 runs
2010-2011Sean Eathorne899 @ 74.5
2011-2012Stephan Grobler653 @ 72.50
2012-2013Bradley Kernahan502 runs
2013-2014Francois Mostert505 @ 56.10
2014-2015Ben Cant
2015-2016Stephan Grobler
2016-2017Francois Mostert743
2017-2018Ash Abraham661
2018-2019Francois Mostert723 runs


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron