Third Grade All-Rounder - Don Rae Rosebowl

Trophy/Honour Image

Awarded to the best all-rounder in the Third Grade competition.

1964-1965Chris Taylor
1965-1966A Cleverly
1966-1967G Carvell
1968-1969G Young
1972-1973G Rowlands
1973-1974G Rowlands
1974-1975G Rowlands
1975-1976R Mathews
1976-1977Norman Sinclair
1977-1978R Hunt
1978-1979M Dawson
1979-1980A Cunningham
1980-1981Robert Duncan
1981-1982Victor Tonkin
1982-1983Barry Meikle
1984-1985Graham Pope
1985-1986S Dakers
1986-1987C Perry
1987-1988G James
1988-1989A James
1989-1990Dallas Pitches
1990-1991S King
1992-1993Craig Miller
1997-1998Chase Brown
1998-1999Andrew McCulloch


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron