Representative Most Wickets - Trust Bank Trophy

Orginally used for most catches for the senior representative team, it was changed to most wickets during the 2014-2015 season.

1979-1980Oamaru Cricket Club
1980-1981Country Cricket Club
1981-1982Union Cricket Club
1982-1983Country Cricket Club
1983-1984Country Cricket Club
1984-1985St Kevins College
1986-1987Graham Pitches
1987-1988Kelvin Mansfield
1988-1989Graham Johnston
1989-1990Kelvin Mansfield
1990-1991Micheal Willetts
1991-1992Mark Wilson
1992-1993Ross Ward
1993-1994Kelvin Mansfield
1994-1995Duncan Drew
1995-1996Robert Duncan
1996-1997Duncan Drew
1997-1998Duncan Drew
1998-1999Duncan Drew
1999-2000Duncan Drew
2000-2001Mark Wilson
2001-2002Grant Billcliff
2003-2004Scott Simpson
2004-2005Gavin Strachan
2005-2006Marcel McKenzie
2006-2007Geoff Smith
2007-2008Scott Simpson
2008-2009Scott Simpson
2009-2010Paul Odell
2010-2011Marcel McKenzie
2011-2012Darcy Hooper-Smith
2013-2014Jeremiah Shields
2014-2015Francois Mostert29 @ 12.76
2015-2016Francois Mostert
2016-2017Craig M Smith20 @ 9.20
2017-2018Francois Mostert40 @ 8.98
2018-2019Cameron Grubb11 @ 11.45


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron