Valley Senior Draw for 2008-2009

Date Competition Round Opposition Ground Result NI SC
04-OctDick HuntRound 1AlbionDon FieldAlbion by 8 wickets.
Dick HuntRound 2UnionDon FieldUnion by 8 wickets.
11-OctDick HuntRound 3OamaruMilner Park 1Oamaru by 136 runs.
18-OctBorton CupRound 1+UnionKing George Park 1Union by 10 wickets
01-NovBorton CupRound 2AlbionWeston Park 1Albion by 6 wickets.
08-NovBorton CupRound 3OamaruExcelsior 1Oamaru by 143 runs.
15-NovBorton CupRound 4WBHSMilner Park 1Waitaki by 7 wickets.
22-NovBorton CupRound 5St KevinsWeston Park 1Valley by 103 runs.
29-NovBorton CupRound 6UnionWeston Park 1Union by 99 runs.
06-DecDick HuntRound 4AlbionWeston ParkValley by 8 wickets.
13-DecDick HuntRound 5UnionWeston Park 1Union by 19 runs.
20-DecDick HuntRound 6OamaruExcelsior 1Match abandoned.
10-JanTwenty/203rd PlayoffOamaruExcelsior 1Oamaru by 42 runs.
Twenty/20KnockoutUnionWhitestone StadiumUnion by 28 runs.
17-JanDick HuntRound 7AlbionWeston Park 1Valley by 2 wickets.
24-JanDick HuntRound 8UnionKing George Park 1Win to Valley.
31-JanNon-CompetitionAlbionWeston Park 1
07-FebBorton CupRound 7AlbionWeston Park 1Albion by 44 runs.
14-FebBorton CupRound 8OamaruWeston Park 1Oamaru by 6 wickets.
21-FebBorton CupRound 9WBHSWeston Park 1Match Cancelled
28-FebBorton CupRound 10St KevinsSt Kevins 1Match Abandoned
07-MarBorton CupRound 11UnionWeston Park 1Union by 4 wickets.
14-MarBorton CupRound 12AlbionWeston Park 1Win to Albion.
21-MarBorton CupRound 13OamaruExcelsior 1Win to Oamaru

Note: + before the team indicates Payne Tempero match
NI is link to the related News Item
SC is link to the related Scorecard


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron