Kurow 4B Draw for 2009-2010

Date Competition Round Opposition Ground Result NI SC
17-OctFourth Grade BRound 1UnionKing George ParkMatch cancelled
31-OctFourth Grade BRound 2Union 1King George Park 1
07-NovFourth Grade BRound 3Palm. NthKing George Park
14-NovFourth Grade BRound 4Palm. NthKing George Park
21-NovFourth Grade BRound 5Union Dyno DucksKing George Park
28-NovFourth Grade BRound 6Union Dyno DucksKing George Park
05-DecFourth Grade BRound 7Union PenquinsKing George Park
13-FebFourth Grade BRound 8WaikouaitiKing George Park
20-FebFourth Grade BRound 9PalmerstonKing George Park
27-FebFourth Grade BRound 10Union PenquinsKing George Park
06-MarFourth Grade BRound 11ValleyKing George Park
13-MarFourth Grade BRound 12Union Dyno DucksKing George Park

Note: + before the team indicates Payne Tempero match
NI is link to the related News Item
SC is link to the related Scorecard


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron