Waitaki Wanderers Draw for 2010-2011

Date Competition Round Opposition Ground Result NI SC
16-OctSecondary SchoolsRound 1WBHS JuniorMilner Park 2
30-OctSecondary SchoolsRound 2EOHSPalmerston
06-NovSecondary SchoolsRound 3SKC 3rd XISt Kevins 3
13-NovSecondary SchoolsRound 4WBHS JuniorDon Field Artifical
20-NovSecondary SchoolsEOHSMilner Park 2Cancelled
27-NovSecondary SchoolsRound 6WBHS JuniorDon Field Artifical
04-DecSecondary SchoolsEOHSPalmerston
05-FebSecondary SchoolsRound 8SKC 3rd XISt Kevins 3
12-FebSecondary SchoolsRound 9WBHS JuniorMilner Park 2
19-FebSecondary SchoolsRound 10WBHS JuniorDon Field Artifical
05-MarSecondary SchoolsRound 12SKC 3rd XISt Kevins Artifical
12-MarSecondary SchoolsRound 13Bye
19-MarSecondary SchoolsRound 14WranglersMilner Park 2
26-MarSecondary SchoolsRound 15WBHS JuniorDon Field Artifical

Note: + before the team indicates Payne Tempero match
NI is link to the related News Item
SC is link to the related Scorecard


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron