WBHS Junior Draw for 2010-2011

Date Competition Round Opposition Ground Result NI SC
16-OctSecondary SchoolsRound 1WanderersMilner Park 2
30-OctSecondary SchoolsRound 2SKC 3rd XISt Kevin's 3
06-NovSecondary SchoolsRound 3EOHSDon Field Artifical
13-NovSecondary SchoolsRound 4WanderersDon Field Artifical
20-NovSecondary SchoolsSKC 3rd XIDon Field ArtificalCancelled
27-NovSecondary SchoolsRound 6WanderersDon Field Artifical
04-DecSecondary SchoolsSKC 3rd XIMilner Park 2
05-FebSecondary SchoolsRound 8EOHSMilner Park 2
12-FebSecondary SchoolsRound 9WanderersMilner Park 2
19-FebSecondary SchoolsRound 10WanderersDon Field Artifical
05-MarSecondary SchoolsRound 12WBHS 3rd XIDon Field Artifical
12-MarSecondary SchoolsRound 13SKC 3rd XISt Kevins 3
19-MarSecondary SchoolsRound 14EOHSEast Otago
26-MarSecondary SchoolsRound 15WanderersDon Field Artifical

Note: + before the team indicates Payne Tempero match
NI is link to the related News Item
SC is link to the related Scorecard


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron