East Otago High Draw for 2011-2012

Date Competition Round Opposition Ground Result NI SC
01-OctSecondary SchoolsRound 1Bye
29-OctSecondary SchoolsRound 2SKC 3rd XISt Kevins 3
05-NovSecondary SchoolsRound 3WBHS 4th XIEOHS
12-NovSecondary SchoolsRound 4Bye
19-NovSecondary SchoolsRound 5SKC 3rd XIEast Otago High
26-NovSecondary SchoolsRound 6WBHS 2nd XIMilner Park 2
03-DecSecondary SchoolsBye
03-MarSecondary SchoolsRound 11WBHS 5th XIEast Otago High
10-MarSecondary SchoolsRound 12WBHS 4th XIEast Otago
17-MarSecondary SchoolsRound 13SKC 3rd XISt Kevins 3
24-MarSecondary SchoolsRound 14WBHS 5th XIMilner Park 2

Note: + before the team indicates Payne Tempero match
NI is link to the related News Item
SC is link to the related Scorecard


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron