Club30 Competition - North Otago Cricket Association Cup
Craig Smith appeals
Trophy/Honour Image

First introduced for the 2019-2020 season, it replaced the old Senior Reserve grade. Teams that are entered in this grade play 30 over fixtures.

Total By Club

Club Total First Last
Oamaru Cricket Club12020-20212020-2021
Valley Cricket Club32019-20202021-2022

Winner By Season

2019-2020Valley Cricket Club
2020-2021Oamaru Cricket Club
2021-2022Valley Cricket Club
Valley Cricket Club