Club30 Holiday Competition - NOCA Cup
Jeremiah Shields in action against Canterbury Country in the Hawke Cup Challenge
Trophy/Honour Image

First introduced for the 2019-2020 season, it replaced the old Senior Reserve grade. Teams that are entered in this grade play 30 over fixtures.

Total By Club

Club Total First Last
Oamaru Cricket Club12020-20212020-2021

Winner By Season

2019-2020Not Presented
2020-2021Oamaru Cricket Club