Club30 Bowling
Llew Johnson and Ben Donkers perpare to go bat.
Trophy/Honour Image

First introduced for the 2019-2020 season, it replaced the old Senior Reserve grade. Teams that are entered in this grade play 30 over fixtures.

Winners of this trophy have taken the most wickets in the Club30 grade.

John Harrison and Anil Joy were joint winners for the 2019-2020 season.

Winner By Season

2019-2020John Harrison
Anil Joy
2020-2021Ben Coleman22 wickets