Club30 All-Rounder
Craig Smith celebrates taking 1 of his 6 wickets for the match
Trophy/Honour Image

First introduced for the 2019-2020 season, it replaced the old Senior Reserve grade. Teams that are entered in this grade play 30 over fixtures.

Winners of this trophy are the best allrounders based on wickets taken and runs scored in the Club30 grade.

Winner By Season

2019-2020John Harrison509 runs & 16 wickets
2020-2021Tajinder Sidhu453 runs & 9 wickets
2021-2022Oscar Waldron217 runs & 10 wickets