Youth Blast All-Rounder - Oamaru Mail Trophy
North Otago's U17 Openers
Trophy/Honour Image

First introduced for the 2019-2020 season, this competition is for mainly high school students, although the North Otago Primary School team entereds in the competition as well.

The Oamaru Mail Trophy was orginally for the best all-rounder of Second Grade. However after the merging of Second Grade with Senior Reserve, the Oamaru Mil trophy was changed to the best all-rounder of the new grade Youth Blast.

Winner By Season

2019-2020Jack Nicol227 runs & 25 wickets
2020-2021Lachlan McEwan173 runs & 9 wickets