Junior Cricketer of the Year - Bob Pile Cup
Duncan Drew in action against Canterbury Country in the Hawke Cup Challeneg
Trophy/Honour Image

The Bob Pile Cup is an annual trophy awarded by North Otago Cricket to the player deemed to be the junior player of the year.

First introduced at the start of the 1999-2000 season, it is named after Robert 'Bob' Pile, who was a major part of the introduction of junior cricket in the 1960s.

Winner By Season

1999-2000Scott Simpson
Craig M Smith
2000-2001Daniel Gard
2001-2002Craig M Smith
2002-2003Geoff Smith
2005-2006Jamie Ferris
2006-2007Ben Cant
Jordan Horrell
2007-2008Chris Ware
2008-2009Tessa Hopkinson
2009-2010Sean Conlan
2010-2011Mathew Day
2011-2012Tim O'Malley
2012-2013Jeremy Smith
2013-2014Nathan Smith
2014-2015Nathan Smith
2015-2016Nathan Smith
2016-2017Llewellyn Johnson
2017-2018Amber Cunningham
2018-2019Molly Loe
2019-2020Molly Loe
2020-2021Molly Loe