North Otago Rep Most Wickets - Trust Bank Trophy
The North Otago Hawke Cup team after their victory against Nelson to take the Hawke Cup for the second time
Trophy/Honour Image

Introduced in 1979, the Trust Bank Trophy has been presented for various awards over the years. Orgnianlly for the best fielding team in the Senior competition it was then changed to most catches for the Senior Representative Mens team before being changed again to the player who took the most wickets for the Senior Representative team in 2014.

Winner By Season

2014-2015Francois Mostert29 @ 12.76
2015-2016Francois Mostert
2016-2017Craig M Smith20 @ 9.20
2017-2018Francois Mostert40 @ 8.98
2018-2019Cameron Grubb11 @ 11.45
2019-2020Cameron Grubb20 @ 13.05
2020-2021Jeremy Smith30 @ 17.03