Otago Womens Representatives
The North Otago Hawke Cup team after their victory against Nelson to take the Hawke Cup for the second time
Trophy/Honour Image

Listed below are those who have played for the Otago Womens team.

Paula Flannery played International Cricket for New Zealand.

2003-2005Paula Flannery
2008-2011Tessa Hopkinson
2017-2018Amber Cunningham
2020-Molly Loe