Senior Best Fielding Side - Trust Bank Trophy
Jeremiah Shields in action against Canterbury Country in the Hawke Cup Challenge
Trophy/Honour Image

Introduced in 1979, the Trust Bank Trophy has been presented for various awards over the years. Orgnianlly for the best fielding team in the Senior competition it was then changed to most catches for the Senior Representative Mens team before being changed again to the player who took the most wickets for the Senior Representative team in 2014.

Total By Club

Club Total First Last
Oamaru Cricket Club11979-19801979-1980
St Kevin's College11984-19851984-1985
Union Cricket Club11982-19831982-1983
Upper Waitaki/Country Cricket Club21980-19811983-1984

Winner By Season

1979-1980Oamaru Cricket Club
1980-1981Country Cricket Club
1982-1983Union Cricket Club
1983-1984Country Cricket Club
1984-1985St Kevins College