North Otago Rep Most Catches - Trust Bank Trophy
Duncan Drew in action against Canterbury Country in the Hawke Cup Challeneg
Trophy/Honour Image

Introduced in 1979, the Trust Bank Trophy has been presented for various awards over the years. Orgnianlly for the best fielding team in the Senior competition it was then changed to most catches for the Senior Representative Mens team before being changed again to the player who took the most wickets for the Senior Representative team in 2014.

Winner By Season

1986-1987Graham Pitches
1987-1988Kelvin Mansfield
1988-1989Graham Johnston
1989-1990Kelvin Mansfield
1990-1991Micheal Willetts
1991-1992Mark Wilson
1992-1993Ross Ward
1993-1994Kelvin Mansfield
1994-1995Duncan Drew
1995-1996Robert Duncan
1996-1997Duncan Drew
1997-1998Duncan Drew
1998-1999Duncan Drew
1999-2000Duncan Drew
2000-2001Mark Wilson
2001-2002Grant Billcliff
2003-2004Scott Simpson
2004-2005Gavin Strachan
2005-2006Marcel McKenzie
2006-2007Geoff Smith
2007-2008Scott Simpson
2008-2009Scott Simpson
2009-2010Paul Odell
2010-2011Marcel McKenzie
2011-2012Darcy Hooper-Smith
2013-2014Jeremiah Shields