Senior Club News
Craig Smith appeals
NOCA

Rain forces games to be abandoned

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Heavy rain forced the abandonment of Borton Cup fixtures in the weekend1 more..


NOCA

Waitaki Boys retain Payne Tempero

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Waitaki Boys successfully see of Union challenge, Valley notch up big total against Oamaru SKC, while Eastern have first win more..


NOCA

Albion top of table

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Albion moved to the top of the table with a close fought win against Eastern, Union racked up a massive total against Oamaru/SKC while WBHS took the Payne Tempero more..


NOCA

Valley Maintans Lead

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Valley remain at top in Borton Cup table more..


NOCA

Union take Dick Hunt

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

No play in the weekend resulted in Union retaining the Dick Hunt Rosebowl as top qualifers. more..


NOCA

Eastern to play Union in Dick Hunt Final

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Eastern qualify for their first senior final after beating Valley at home while Albion dismiss Oamaru for a paltry 55. more..


NOCA

Lilley takes 4 in 4 as Union qualify for Dick Hunt Final

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Matt Lilley took 4 wickets in 4 balls against Valley to help his side to a 150+ run win while Eastern beat Oamaru to stay at second more..


NOCA

Albion take Wild Buck T20

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Albion took the Wild Buck T20 knockout tournament for 2015, beating Oamaru in the final by 88 runs, while Valley came third beating Union. more..


NOCA

Union, Eastern win in last Dick Hunt round before Xmas

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Eastern registered its first win in the Dick Hunt Trophy competition when in a tight finish it beat Albion, while Union beat Oamaru more..


NOCA

Albion and Oamaru chalk up wins

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

In Dick Hunt trophy cricket Albion defeated Union by 98 runswhile Oamaru defeat Valley by five wickets. more..


NOCA

Valley inflict 10 wicket loss on Union

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Valley wins by 10 wickets, Albion beat Oamaru/SKC by 7 wickets while WBHS beats Eastern by 34 runs. more..


NOCA

Games called off

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

All games were called off in the weekend due to rain. more..


NOCA

Valley retain Payne Tempero

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Century and hatrick in latest round of Borton Cup cricket more..


NOCA

Albion on top

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Albion top of table, Oamaru/St Kevins have first win of season while Valley v WBHS game called off. more..


NOCA

Valley retain Payne Tempero

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Valley retain Payne Tempero thanks to Mostert's 7, Union win close encounter against Eastern and Albion crusie to victory against WBHS more..


NOCA

Valley take Payne Tempero

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Union lose at KGP for the first time in 3 years, WBHS cruise to easy victory over Eastern while Albion won at home against Oamaru/SKC more..


NOCA

Oamaru and Valley have wins

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Oamaru and Valley registered wins in the Dick Hunt competition games played on Saturday and Eastern's game against Valley was rained out more..


NOCA

Union, Albion have wins

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Union made it four from four while Albion won their game against Eastern in the second week of Dick Hunt cricket more..


NOCA

Union two from two

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Union came through the first two rounds of the Dick Hunt Trophy unbeaten after Saturdayís play on artificial pitches at St Kevinís College. more..


NOCA

Albion take BC for second consective season

Monday, 24 March 2014

In the 2014 Borton Cup final Albion beats the undefeated Union by 48 runs at Whitestone Contracting Stadium more..


NOCA

Albion to face Union in BC Final

Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Albion will take on Union in the Liquorland Borton Cup Final after two low scroing semi's saw WBHS and Valley knocked out more..


NOCA

Low scores mark final round

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Union to play Valley while Albion will take on WBHS in BC semi's as low scores mark final round more..


NOCA

Two BC semi finalists found, three fight for remaining two

Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Union, WBHS will play in the BC semi's while Eastern, Valley and Albion still in the running for other two places more..


NOCA

WBHS retain second place in high scoring game

Tuesday, 25 February 2014

WBHS remain in second place, while Albion comfortably beat SKC more..


NOCA

Union still undefeated as race for semi's heats up

Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Albion beats Eastern by 5 runs in high scoring match, while WBHS and Union have comfortable wins. more..


Sponsors