The North Otago Hawke Cup team after their victory against Nelson to take the Hawke Cup for the second time

Listed below is those who have been Chairman of the North Otago Cricket Assocation. This position is in charge of the Operational and Goverance of the Assocation as well as overseeing the functioning of the board.

Chairmen List

1995 - 2002 Mark Julius
2002 - Peter Cameron